The SCITT Governance Committee was set up to monitor and oversee the development of SCITT and its accountability against strategic objectives, and is accountable to the Trust Board.

There are 4 members of the committee:
David Godfrey (Chair), Tenax Trustee
David Ralph, Tenax Trustee
Ann Holt, Tenax Trustee
Andrew Cunningham, Tenax Trustee

Its Clerk is Paulina Wookey.
The Director Teaching Schools and Director SCITT are in attendance too.

It meets 3 times a year.

The Chair, Mr David Godfrey, can be contacted in writing via the Clerk to the Committee, Mrs Paulina Wookey, either by post using the Tenax Schools Trust postal address (c/o Bennett Memorial Diocesan School, Culverden Down, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9SH), or by email at [email protected].

Terms of Reference
Attendance Record